• Snow Patrol Signed Colour Photo + 2 Concert Posters

    Snow Patrol Signed Colour Photo + 2 Concert Posters

    Size: 61cm x 31cm
    Frame: Black

    Signed Rock Music Memorabilia
    61cm x 31cm framed Snow Patrol music memorabilia display set.

    This autographed music collectible presentation set is framed in black and includes:

    Large colour photo signed by Snow Patrol
    "Fallen Empires Tour" colour concert poster (unsigned)
    "La Zona Rosa, Texas 2004" colour concert poster (unsigned)

    Snow Patrol formed in 1993, and are a Northern Irish rock band consisting of Gary Lightbody, Nathan Connelly, Paul Wilson, Jonny Quinn and Johnny McDaid. Their debut album of 2003 "Final Straw" was certified 5xPlatinum in the UK, selling over 3 million copies.

    Their second album "Eyes Shut" including the number one single "Chasing Cars", topped the album charts and won Best-Selling British Album of the Year. The band have won 7 Meteor Ireland Music Awards and have been nominated for 6 Brit Awards, after selling 13 million albums worldwide.

    Getting closer to your musical heroes is easier with just the right piece of music memorabilia. Build you collection with Sports & Music Legends.

    How do you know your Snow Patrol music memorabilia is 100% genuine?

    That's why each and every product we sell comes with its own certificate of authenticity.